Thursday, March 24, 2011

{ Live With Prima }

Tonight is the night!!!

Thursday, March 24th at 6:30pm PST
(7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST)
 Big10
 Lolly Chessie and Daniela Dobson (from the Prima Design Team) have joined forces to bring you an action packed class! Join them as they create 10 beautiful cards. You pick your favorite sentiments from a 2 page free PDF download available below (just right click to save it to your computer). Lolly and Daniela will be teaching together from their local scrapbook store (The Little Blue House in Keller, TX)! ...and just a sneaky peep... Lolly has something planned for this class so you won't want to be late (think boot scootin' and banjo pickin' folks)!


This card kit is for sale HERE and HERE
It includes:
Additional items you will need not included: Card stock - craft and white. Enough to make 5 cards in each color at 5 1/2 x 4 inches per card, brown ink and cream colored acrylic paint.

We are teaching this class at the Little Blue House.
Prima Card Workshop & Prima LIVE
w/ Lolly Chessie & Daniela Dobson
Thurs. 3/24  (sold out)
Workshop 6:30p-8:30p
Due to the PoPuLaRitY of this workshop, we have
added a second class. It will be held on:
 Wed. 4/20
Workshop 6:30p-8:30p
There is still seating available. Please contact the
 LBH to reserve your spot.
(817) 431-7930


Here are the cards I will be making. Lolly is making 4 more!!!







Hope to see you there!!!

UPDATE:  You can watch the Live with Prima class rerun HERE and download the PDF with ALL of the details on the card elements (sizes and close-ups HERE - just right click on the link to save the PDF).  HUGS and thanks for joining us last night!!!!


4 comments:

  1. Gorgeous cards Daniela, I'm sure the class will be amazing. have fun! :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. i enjoyed watching you and Lolly on the webcast. The cards are so beautiful. I hope your voice feels better soon.
    Rhonda

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you Rhonda!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ma che meraviglia!!!!!Stupendi questi fiori ma anche i colori.

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for stopping by, I love reading all your wonderful comments.